UCSIA
Prinsstraat 14
B-2000 Antwerpen
marijke.celis@ua.ac.be
Tel. +32 (0)3 265 49 60
Fax +32 (0)3 707 09 31

    Luc Braeckmans

    Prof. dr. Luc Braeckmans
    Academisch directeur

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 46 60
    E | luc.braeckmans@uantwerpen.be

    Alex Vanneste

    Prof. dr. Alex Vanneste
    Afgevaardigd bestuurder


    alex.vanneste@uantwerpen.be

    dr. Dominiek Lootens
    Academisch onderdirecteur

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 87
    E | dominiek.lootens@ucsia.be

    Geert Vanhaverbeke

    Geert Vanhaverbeke
    Administratief verantwoordelijke

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 40 15
    geert.vanhaverbeke@ucsia.be

    Barbara Segaert

    Barbara Segaert
    Wetenschappelijk coördinator

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 94
    E | barbara.segaert@ucsia.be

    Christel Van Wonterghem

    Christel Van Wonterghem
    Administratief medewerker

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 80
    E | christel.vanwonterghem@ucsia.be

    Sara Mels

    Sara Mels
    Wetenschappelijk medewerker

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 48 94
    E | sara.mels@ucsia.be

    Marijke Celis

    Marijke Celis
    Administratief medewerker

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 49 60
    E | marijke.celis@ucsia.be

    Ellen Decraene
    Wetenschappelijk medewerker

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 99
    E | ellen.decraene@ucsia.be