UCSIA
Prinsstraat 14
B-2000 Antwerpen
marijke.celis@ua.ac.be
Belgium Tel. +32 (0)3 265 49 60
Fax +32 (0)3 707 09 31
    Luc Braeckmans

    Prof. dr. Luc Braeckmans
    Director of Academic Affairs

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 46 60
    E | luc.braeckmans@uantwerpen.be

     Alex Vanneste

    Prof. dr. Alex Vanneste
    Managing Director

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 48 94
    E | alex.vanneste@uantwerpen.be

    dr. Dominiek Lootens
    Deputy Director of Academic Affairs

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 87
    E | dominiek.lootens@ucsia.be

    Geert Vanhaverbeke

    Geert Vanhaverbeke
    Head of Administration

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 40 15
    E | geert.vanhaverbeke@ucsia.be

    Barbara Segaert

    Barbara Segaert
    Scientific Coordinator

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 94
    E | barbara.segaert@ucsia.be

    Christel Van Wonterghem

    Christel Van Wonterghem
    Administrative Assistant

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 80
    E | christel.vanwonterghem@ucsia.be

    Sara Mels

    Sara Mels
    Project coordinator

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 99
    E | sara.mels@ucsia.be

    Marijke Celis

    Marijke Celis
    Administrative Assistant

    T | +32 (0) 3 265 49 60
    E | marijke.celis@ucsia.be