Medewerkers

Prof. dr. Luc Braeckmans

Prof. dr. Luc Braeckmans

Academisch directeur

T | +32 (0) 3 265 46 60
E | luc.braeckmans@uantwerpen.be

Prof. dr. Bea Cantillon

Prof. dr. Bea Cantillon

Afgevaardigd bestuurder

T | +32 (0) 3 265 53 98
E | bea.cantillon@uantwerpen.be

Dr. Dominiek Lootens

Dr. Dominiek Lootens

Academisch onderdirecteur

T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 87
E | dominiek.lootens@ucsia.be

Geert Vanhaverbeke

Geert Vanhaverbeke

Administratief verantwoordelijke

T | +32 (0) 3 265 40 15
geert.vanhaverbeke@ucsia.be

Barbara Segaert

Barbara Segaert

Wetenschappelijk coördinator

T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 94
E | barbara.segaert@ucsia.be

Christel Van Wonterghem

Christel Van Wonterghem

Administratief medewerker

T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 80
E | christel.vanwonterghem@ucsia.be

Sara Mels

Sara Mels

Wetenschappelijk medewerker

T | +32 (0) 3 265 48 94
E | sara.mels@ucsia.be

Marijke Celis

Marijke Celis

Administratief medewerker

T | +32 (0) 3 265 49 60
E | marijke.celis@ucsia.be

dr. Ellen Decraene

dr. Ellen Decraene

Wetenschappelijk medewerker

T | +32 (0) 3 265 45 99
E | ellen.decraene@ucsia.be

UCSIA

Koningstraat 2
B-2000 Antwerpen
info@ucsia.be
Tel. +32 (0)3 265 49 60

Voorlopige locatie tijdens de renovatiewerken:
Blindestraat 14, 2000 Antwerpen